Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Leesville Marketplace

5 rating

The young lady Shelia that cut my hair was GREAT! I will be back when I need my next cut. I have been back two times and she has been on point each time. Whole staff seems wonderful and notice all clients happy when done.

5 rating

The store manager cut my hair yesterday. She did phenomenal and was super nice. Great place to get your haircut ?

5 rating

Sheli was great with my 13 year old son. She took her time with him listening to the style of cut he wanted and made sure I was good with it. Very kind, fun, and talented. Thank you!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
SCOTTY D. | February 24, 2020 Google

"The young lady Shelia that cut my hair was GREAT! I will be back when I need my next cut. I have bee"

5
James P. | February 22, 2020 Google

"The store manager cut my hair yesterday. She did phenomenal and was super nice. Great place to get y"

5
Kai H. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Sheli was great with my 13 year old son. She took her time with him listening to the style of cut he"

5
Gray R. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Gloria went above and beyond in turning a haircut into a memorable experience. Hope she is back with"

5
Sidney W. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Quick, friendly, and my hair looks great! New location will do well once everyone realizes it?s ther"

5
justin a. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Shelli is the best!! She always does a great job with the haircut and always makes your day brighter"

5
Brian A. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Sheli, and her excellent skills, is a great addition to the Leesville team."

5
Albert C. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Using the app to hold my place in line was quick and easy. Came in 10 minutes before the anticipated"

2
Andrew G. | January 25, 2020 Google

"My son's hair was cut poorly. Uneven bangs, uneven cut in the back. Cut the sides to short. $25 hair"

5
Bayne S. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Nice tech, clean store, friendly staff."