Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Leesville Marketplace

5 rating

Great!

5 rating

Great place for haircut. Be sure to ask for Areile (name might be spelled wrong). She is attentive and professional, and very nice. Gave me exactly what I asked for. Very happy with cut. Fast service too

1 rating

Had a very badd experience with the Leesville store have been using sports clips for years at the Brier Creek store was contacted by management have heard nothing cents from Jen or her boss. Very upset.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
A | November 8, 2019 Google

"Great!"

5
Florida G. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great place for haircut. Be sure to ask for Areile (name might be spelled wrong). She is attentive a"

1
Kent L. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Had a very badd experience with the Leesville store have been using sports clips for years at the Br"

5
John S. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Only place I trust anyone with my hair."

1
E B. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Went in over a month ago for a haircut. Stylist was too busy chatting up the customer beside me (obv"

5
Michelle C. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Keeara (sp) did a great job on my sons haircut!"

5
James B. | October 18, 2019 Google

"The stylist was really great. She was real friendly and followed my crazed instructions to a tee, ex"

5
Matthew F. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Great service! Nice, new location!!!"

4
Dave | October 8, 2019 Google

"New store. They were a little understaffed for a Sunday. Made long waits for some folks. Staff who a"

5
Wayne C. | October 6, 2019 Google

"My first ever visit to a Sport Clips, and since I'm over 65, I planned on getting the "Senior Varsit"